With the snap of my finger (almost)

I am weeks away from the paperback release of my book and getting increasingly nervous and excited. I woke up early this morning. As has been my habit of late, I rushed to my computer to check e-mail, anxiously awaiting word that the digital proof of my book was ready. It wasn’t. But I did find an e-mail about a discussion thread I had been following on Linked In and found a recommendation from a fellow author to check out BookieJar.

Now, six hours later, the eBook of my novel “Harvest of the Heart” is available for purchase! It happened in the blink of an eye, at least in publishing time. My book launch and marketing and all the rest will happen as planned, but now my book is out there, in stealth mode, and I get to start gauging the reaction of the reading public.

Thanks BookieJar! — http://www.bookiejar.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Publishing and Marketing

Leave a Reply

